So very excited to receive my copies of The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins and Dark Places by Gillian Flynn yesterday in the mail! Now I am awaiting the arrival of Sharp Objects also by Gillian Flynn and the trilogy all-in-one book of The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams. Thriftbooks.com has truly been my best go-to website for purchasing books. I have only been dissatisfied once, and that was my fault because I misread the dimensions of a book, which I thought was a regular paperback when it turned out to be a mass market paperback version. Those versions are the devil. However, I did look back at my order and realized that I had failed to make sure of the correct dimensions. I have otherwise not had a single issue, not to mention they all arrive within about a week! I am excited to finally have these books, so that I can finish out the year with the (hopefully) awesome reads!

